Last week we had our South Luzon Leaders’ Convergence here in the Philippines, where leaders gathered as ONE.

13344697_1404440466248942_4387599562742896895_n

I am really grateful to the people who helped me to be in this camp. And I am so amazed by how God provides for His children.

If it’s God’s will, it’s God’s bill.

I remember when South Luzon Leaders’ Convergence was announced, at first I was so faithless as if I cannot reach that enough registration fee, and honestly I doubted God. But I am really thankful to my leader that he encouraged me to be faithful to God, and that fear of mine transformed to faith and that faith turns into action. I trusted God.

Me and my friends started a little Fundraising activity, we sold pocket notebooks so that we can raise some money for the camp. There are moments that I felt that it is impossible, but I know that God supplies every need according to his riches in glory in Christ Jesus. (Read Philippians 4:19)

If you then, who are evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your Father who is in heaven give good things to those who ask him! -Matthew 7:11

When we became Christians we became Children of God, that means God is our Father. If God is our father if we have this relationship with him, then we can be confident as children to ask our father.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Consider the ravens: they neither sow nor reap, they have neither storehouse nor barn, and yet God feeds them. Of how much more value are you than the birds! -Luke 12:24

There are times that we lose our faith on God, but know that God values His Children. If God can provide for His people (Israelites) back then, if God can part the red sea, if God can save you, surely He can provide for you.

Before we are faithful to Him, He is first faithful to us.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The photos above proved God’s faithfulness to his children. We believed that God is faithful, we have seen it and we have experienced it.

GOD IS FAITHFUL

 

