The long wait is finally over, it’s been four months of vacation. Now it’s time to be back on campus, bringing my vision to see other people being changed by the Gospel.

Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come. -2 Corinthians 5:17

Go therefore and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, -Matthew 28:19

The day when I encountered Jesus, the day when I became a Christian, the day I received a new identity and a New Beginning,  I just knew that whatever I had it is something that is worth sharing. Imagine you are doctor who discovered the cure to cancer, are you just going to  hide it? Make the cure be known!

“The old is gone, the new has come”. That is my vision this coming semester. To see New Beginnings in the lives of the students.

It is really awesome to have visions like mine. But this would probably not come, until we transform this vision into mission. Keep in mind Matthew 28:19 said “GO”.

